Contact

Position/Staff Email address Direct Dial
Executive Director
Adam Venne adam@rthousing.org 218-735- 6324
Program Supervisor
Brian Makela rth@rthousing.org 218-735- 6323
Case Managers-Virginia
Gretchen Ray gretchen@rthousing.org 218-735- 6322
Jessie Kowarsch jessie@rthousing.org 218-735- 6321
Nathan Fredrickson nate@rthousing.org 218-735- 6320
Case Managers-Hibbing
Jennifer Bastianelli jennifer@rthousing.org 218-421-6177
Monica Plombon monica@rthousing.org 218-421-6176
Furniture/Maintenance
Sean Treloar sean@rthousing.org 218-735- 6325