Staff Directory

Position/Staff                     Email address             Direct Dial #      Ext.

Executive Director

Adam Venne                        adam@rthousing.org                      218-735-6324        115

Staff Supervisor

Brian Makela                       rth@rthousing.org                         218-735-6323          114

Case Managers-Virginia

Gretchen Ray                       gretchen@rthousing.org              218-735-6322          113

Jessie Kowarsch                 jessie@rthousing.org                   218-735-6321           112

Marilyn Swank                marilyn@rthousing.org                   218-735-6320          111

Case Managers-Hibbing

Jennifer Bastianelli        jennifer@rthousing.org                   218-735-6339          408

Monica Hill                         monica@rthousing.org                 218-735-6338          407

Furniture/Maintenance

Sean Treloar                         sean@rthousing.org                     218-735-6325         116